HUSSEL365: Life's short, opportunity awaits for us...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
H-town, Texas
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Native American, Libra
HUSSEL365 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Self Employed/Retired

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hey beautiful !! I would rather tell you about myself in person and face to face but dating has evolved to Internet meeting . So with that being said let me start by saying that I'm very family orientated. Love hanging out with family and friends. They're the ones that keeps me focused and motivated.

I love my job, even though everyone has their days. I'm seeking a casual relationship first, and then if it goes farther than that, then let life take it's course. I like and love to cook when there is someone of importance to cook for. I like gambling at times, traveling, LOVE WORKING OUT to stay fit and healthy, not in the gym like I got something to prove or competing for a competition just trying to maintain and keep a healthy lifestyle. Riding motorcycles, bowling, playing pool, spades dominoes and comedy clubs are cool too.

Anything else just ask. I'll save the rest for our 1st date. Until then stay beautiful...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wherever chemistry takes us...

Mail Settings
To send a message to HUSSEL365 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married