Dennydoo11: Looking for a Partner in Crime
Non-Smoker with Average body type
East grand rapids, Michigan
28 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Dennydoo11 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
registered nurse

from my recent trip to Puerto Rico

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi! My name is Devon and I'm looking for someone to share what is shaping up to be a wonderful life with! I am a registered nurse and absolutely love my job. The human body fascinates me in all its intricacies! I love science because I always have a question and searching for the answer is just fun. I'm incredibly goal driven and rarely give up the pursuit of something I desire. I love to be outdoors, at the beach, hiking, swimming, or camping in the summer. I just started getting into running and am loving it! In the winter, I love ice skating and snowboarding. Indoor activities include reading, watching movies, cooking/baking, snuggling and just hanging out. I do work night shift which makes my schedule a little crazy but if you prove to me you're worth it, I have no problem making room for you in my life. I'm looking for someone real. My perfect man has a plan for his life, a stable, meaningful job, and is funny. I love to laugh. I'd really just like someone interested in getting to know each other and having a blast in the mean time. My family is important to me so it will be essential that they like you, if things progress past a friendship. Honestly at this point, my career is going and I'm just looking for that partner in crime to share all the fun with. I'd love to hear from you right now! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My dream date would involve a picnic on the beach with wine and sandwiches and a red checked blanket. We'd go somewhere on Lake Michigan and after we eat we'd stroll down the beach hand in hand, laughing and talking about our lives, families, goals, dreams, etc. As the sun sets, we'd sit on the blanket and watch the beautiful colors. He'd drive me home afterwards and when he drops me off, he walks me to the door and gives me one brief kiss on the lips, because he is a gentleman. He'll call me the next day or the day after to tell me how much fun he had and to schedule our next date, maybe dinner and dancing.

But for a first date, probably coffee or dinner ... something where we can talk and it would be low pressure.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dennydoo11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 29.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps