Sheffy1978: Just got out so looking for FUN
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Uncasville, Connecticut
39 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Black, Aquarius
Sheffy1978 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like long walks in the park read books blah blah blah.. Who reads this stuff anyway? I just got out of jail. I guess the state of CT frowns upon keeping people captive in your own house. I did learn a valuable lesson though. DON'T GET CAUGHT! Wish I knew that before. I'm a recovering alcoholic and extremely Bipolar. My counselor says I'm coming along just fine. ( the voices in my head disagree) I'm looking for a women who has great family values, job, car, and likes to have sex with me of course.
I love all kinds of movies. Comedy, horror, thrillers. One of my favorite movies is Forrest Gump. Jenny knew how to party, just misunderstood. Kevin Hart is HILARIOUS! One of my favorite comedians. "You gonna learn today!!!" Although I enjoy all music except country and rock I tend to favor Rap and hip hop. Tupac, Eminem, 50 cent, Lil Wayne to name a few.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sex and then breakfast in the morning.