Crk197120172: Patience is the Virtue that I have masterd most!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brockton, Massachusetts
46 year old Male, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
Crk197120172 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an easy going laid back person who likes to have fun and take things as they come. I like to try new things and am pretty adventurous. I would like to find someone with the same outgoing personality. I have a great sense of humor (so i have been told).

I like good beer and the Red Sox when they are winning AND losing, I am not a fair weather fan. I like going out to different restaurants but I need someone to help me expand my palette!

I have three kids who are my motivation in life but I can always find room for someone else.

I hope to find someone who is looking for the same things I am and looking to have fun and no stress or drama!

So take a chance drop me a line!

Good luck fishing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun, anything that has to do with talking. I love to drink coffee and people watch that always makes for intersting conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Crk197120172 you MUST meet the following criteria: