mstklwr: Looking for a sincere man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Long beach, California
56 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Buddhist
Other Ethnicity, Cancer
mstklwr is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

At Congressional Black Caucus

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like to go out to concerts, movies, dinner. I appreciate the finer things in life but also the simple things like watching the sunset on the beach. I love the water, jet skiing and snorkeling are my favorites. I like to curl up with a good book. I would love to have a man who likes to cook and cuddle up and watch movies. I like sainling and just lying on the beach. I would like to have someone to share the pleasures of life, good food, good wine good conversation etc. I like Sade, maxwell, Jill scott and other artists both contemporary and old school.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sitting at a cafe or restaurant by the water having drink while watching the water. Then taking a walk onte beach and hopefully catching a beautiful. Sunset.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mstklwr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps