jml300: Let's create lifelong memories together.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Omaha, Nebraska
40 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
jml300 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Straight Edge

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About John

I own my home, car, college degree, and have a steady long term job (15 years). No kids, no baby mamas; although I wouldn't mind having kids someday. No games, I am drama free; a real man that handles his responsibilities.

I like kayaking, painting, running, tennis, camping, and other outdoorsy things. I don't necessarily like working out, but i do. I hate winter so I'm usually hibernating like a bear. Late night walks on a cool summer night looking at the stars is awesome.

Now the picky things (These are my preferences. Relationships are all about compromise, so don't let these scare you off; if you think we'd be a good match in spite of these things, let's talk).

-- I rarely drink, I don't like beer. If you like to drink often, we probably won't work out. I'm too old for the bar/club scene. If you're over 25, chances are you are too, your friends just don't have the heart to tell you. ;).

-- I lead an active lifestyle and am looking for a woman who enjoys being active as well. I'd like to be in better shape myself, i know it's a challenge, and you don't have to be a twig, but please keep this in mind before deciding if you think our lifestyles would be a good fit.

-- Children.. I am unsure if i want to have kids. I could go either way. I don't mind if you have one child. Any more than that and I don't think we'd be a good fit. I am not at a point in my life where I could handle a ready-made family dropping into my life.

I am a very down to earth genuine nice guy and i think you'll have a great time hanging out, spending quality time, and doing fun things with me. :). I can be a little quiet at first. I've been told i get better the longer you know me....sort of like the opposite of chewing gum.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe grab ice cream, or a casual lunch. Somewhere we can talk and get to know each other in a laid back environment. Hopefully everything will go great so we can have a second date.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jml300 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 39.

Get the POF Mobile Apps