DaJFishBish: I found wifey!
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Livonia, Michigan
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Pisces
DaJFishBish wants to find someone to marry.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Animal Lover
Get Paid.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
All you dumb hose think your crap doesnt stink and think your va jay jay is full of diamonds or something. News flash. You sh*t stinks and your va jay jay is probably blew out. Get off your high horse.. and figure out its you who doesnt know how to hold a man down and that you make stupid premature decisions that chase all the good ones away as you go for that hawt guy with all the qualities you cant stand... yet keep going for him... and then complain that all guys are the same...

Ive lost faith in women but luckily have found my dime piece... my wife.. my everything... no not on pof... in person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lost your chance.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DaJFishBish you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.