isabel05: Please read my profile
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Austin, Texas
39 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Leo
isabel05 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Texas lady looking to meet someone that is down to earth. Things I like to do vary depending on the situation. I go with the flow of things. I'm looking to meet someone with a good sense of humor. I like a confident man who doesn't over do it. A man who knows what he wants and goes after it.
I'm open to new experiences and look forward to lots of laughs and a great time!
I work out ALOT! Looking for a man who likes taking care of his body!

I like music of course R&B and lately I've been listening to a lot of country. I like Fleetwood Mack some Johnnycash, Ray Charles, Etta James! I love to dance! I'm the kind of lady that hopes chivalry isn't dead. Im not high maintanance but do maintain. I'm very independant, determined and ambitious. I'm looking for the same in a man.

I love to travel even if it's a short ride out of Austin or a fun getaway to Vegas, California or Colorado. I love Colorado the best! I also speak a little french, broken french that is (lol).I love the language. I like to tone it down at times by painting, writing or just watch movies with my kiddos.
Oh yes I do have kiddos who are the most important little men in my life. So if you have kids I'm sure you can relate. I don't mind dating a man with children.
P.S please spare me the one liners. They won't get you anywhere.

Mail Settings
To send a message to isabel05 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 39.