rz33258: Looking for someone fun loving
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Auburn, New York
36 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
rz33258 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
law enforcement

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I never know what to write on these things. I moved to the area due to my job, then decided to buy a house and stay here. I do not know too many people in the area and meeting people can be a pain because I work the overnight shift. My friends would say I have a big open heart. I am really easy going and laid back, I have a kind of sarcastic sense of humor. I have a pet Cat, which I swear is really a demon or at least bipolar, and a bird.
I enjoy going to festivals, going out to the movies or just staying in and having fun. I love to travel, been all over the states and to Europe a few times and would love to go back. I have an open mind and willing to try anything at least once and sometimes twice, I don't always learn my lesson the first time around.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual, and not the movies. Should be a place we can talk, interact and learn about each other

Get the POF Mobile Apps