HOTTecuMICHAEL: someone suggested for me to change this lol
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Greenville, North Carolina
28 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
HOTTecuMICHAEL is looking for a relationship.
Some college
machine operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About michael
hi there. my name is michael. i get called mac miller quite often so thats my nickname lol. funny story to how i got that nickname so if you want to know just ask. that'll be my way of knowing who reads and who doesnt. im 28 years old. i work, i drive, and i have my own place. i thank the lord above for that. i did live with friends, but one of them ding dong ditched me and the other guy so i was forced to move back home. i live in gvegas nc. favorite color is red haha, i work in a plant called spacepak building central heating and ac units, or H-VAC, AND boxing supply tubing that goes with those units. its a great paying job so im never broke. never judge a book by its cover. i normally can start a conversation with anyone. i used to be a very shy guy. but once i grew up, i learned closed mouths dont get fed. my favorite type of phone is the apple. so if you have an iphone, we will keep in contact alot lol im not saying that if you dont have an iphone we wont talk, i just prefer apples over androids lol. things or money does not impress me. i actually find that NOT attractive. idc if you drive a 2-door sunfire or ride a bike to work lol if we have a connection, then we will be happy with each other. not what each other has. my longest relationship was three and a half years. thats a touchy subject. wanna know more, just ask. i like to hangout with friends, play xbow, go muddin in my fourwheeler, and stay in and watch movies, if the situation is right. and go to the gym. lol im an ***hole at times, im not going to lie. but my heart is in the right place and id give you the shirt off my back. i like animals, love em. even dogs. but truth is, im a cat person lol. i love to hunt, fish, and drink a cold beer. well thats just a little bit about me. so much more to tell, if you ask. message me. who knows, we might more in common than you think! o, and if you just say hey, hi, hello, whats up, etc stuff like that, you will be immediately blocked!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
too cliche. lets be two different human beings and decide together. ya know, decide on the go!

Get the POF Mobile Apps