butterfly95128: Seeking Someone to build a Family
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
San jose, California
46 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Asian, Capricorn
butterfly95128 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
property manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Please ignore me if you are sex driven, could not stay alone for someone you love. Wish meet my soulmate to build family with, never apart till all our hairs turned white.
How many of them you can make: https://scontent.fsnc1-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/10155035_10151983273681759_8260705298173805540_n.jpg?oh=9f2c3f7839dc82c60e339240830c58ef&oe=5AA0ACEC

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Please be creative and impress me.
I am a city girl. I like to walking alone street fairs or shopping malls, grab some snacks. Go karaoke, pooling, nice dinner, lunch buffet, play video games, go see concerts, enjoy whatever the city could be offer.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to butterfly95128 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 47.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps