Draya3765: Looking to meet new people!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Eugene/bend, Oregon
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Pisces
Draya3765 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
College student

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Single, ambitious mom of three amazing teens trying to make the most of life, loves to have fun be adventurous and travel. Always willing to try new things. Just finished two bachelor degrees in psychology and anthropolgy at the U of O, as a stepping stone to law school. I am fun and kind and would love to meet new people to enjoy all the adventures of life with. I'm looking for new friends and a possible relationship. There are many new places for me to visit and explore around here and it would be fun to have others to do that with. I just really need to meet people especially in the Eugene area. I love going to school here, but it would be nice to have some friends to hangout with here, maybe catch a concert or festival or something with. I'm also a huge football fan and try not to miss any home games at Autzen.However, a few days away to meet someone and maybe get to check out somewhere I've never been could also be fun, by this I'm not meaning a quick hook up. Finally, I love reading and writing and hope to be published eventually.