bsweeney33: Message me I'm here
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Danvers, Massachusetts
35 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
bsweeney33 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im giving this a try. I'm very athletic and love A physical challenge.I grew up playing sports and still love being active. As you can tell by my pics I love the outdoors, winter-sports(hockey,snow/boarding/shoeing/ get the idea.Now that winter is around the corner i'd love to meet someone who can enjoy the season like I do. I live about 15 to 20 min. north of Boston love spending time in town. I'm really looking for someone to hang out with and that likes to be active. Most of my friends are married and I quit drinking some time ago so its very hard to meet girls. I'm not the type to approach you, not that I'm not confident but I never want to come off like a cheesy ball or a creep .I love to just be out doing anything . So ....yea say hello lets chat and hopefully meetI think You gotta become friends before anything has a chance to work

wow i almost forgot my baby Zoe, she's my american bulldog in my pic's she's awesome and really a friendly lovey pup

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably coffee and walk something to break the ice and if there is a connection take it from there