phil2279: Looking for someone fun.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North olmsted, Ohio
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
phil2279 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
CNC Machinist/Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Phil
Hi, my name is Phil. I'm an easy going guy, likes to laugh, I'm honest, enthusiastic, caring, and adventurous. I'm trying to find someone great to have fun hanging out with and be my best friend. I'm not your typical guy, I went to college for 2 degrees. I can pretty much fix anything. I have my own business and I like to go to the gym 3 or 4 times a week. I'm dedicated to my job, family, and friends. I like to go 4 wheeling, sports, swimming, boating, skiing, cooking, work on my cars, bowling, movies, and much more. I love to watch football and I'm a huge Browns amd Cavs fan. I like Sci-fi stuff. I can have fun doing pretty much about anything. I love kids and want a famiI have a good place to live, nice cars, a great job and tons of family and friends. It doesn't get much better than that. Plus life is fun everyday, at least for me it is. If you are looking to actually have fun going out with a guy that is romantic, fun and who you will enjoy talking to then we could go out sometime.

I am looking for someone that has a sense of humor, caring, honest, and romantic. She has to be active and willing to try new things since I am very active myself. I'm on this site to meet someone and actually go out, not have a pen pal to write to.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go to dinner and talk for awhile, or do something outside like go to the beach and walk around. We could go play some mini golf or see a movie. There is a nice place near me that has a cafe that just opened that has a tropical setting to sit in. I have a ton of ideas.