Alaskaman1953: Alaskan Teddybear ALMOST in Hawaii
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ocean view, Hawaii
64 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
Alaskaman1953 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Contractor Sales

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
OK, this is the part I hate !!!! If you REALLY want to know ANYTHING just ask, I'm an open kinda guy and will give you an answer, it way not be the right one but it will be my answer...LOL..
When I'm at home alone, I like to zone out and decompress from the day's stress. I've reached the point where I'm free to do what I want, when I want, with who I want. It feels good. Commitment-wise,it doesn't have to be serious, so long as we enjoy it. I am VERY happy being single, but if the right oppertunity arose, I would take a chance and see what happens next. If you contact me remember that emails with a photo get
special consideration. I'm not changing my life,
I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I look...UPDATE !!!After 30 years in Alaska I am looking for Hawaiian Property for my retirement, Hoping to relocate sooner but hate giving up a job that I have enjoyed for the last 15 years...UPDATE !! Just bought property in H.O.V.E. WOOHOO!!!! Flying into Kona 2/20/2013!! First trip to HAWAII!!!
forward to whatever life brings.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sitting down over an espresso or other beverage is always a relaxing start....