Meryl4412: 3
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rock hill, South Carolina
31 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Meryl4412 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Certified Medical Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello! I am a 25 year old lady who loves to laugh and have fun! I work in the medical field which can be very busy and stressful so when I am off I love to act like a kid and go to amusement parks, zoos and mostly anything outdoors. My goal is to eventually have a family and a house out in the country with lots of animals. I have two cats and enjoy all animals. I feel like my sense of humor and personality makes me unique (but who doesn't right?). I grew up with a loud and big family so people are my thing! I enjoy all types of music from country to hip-hop. I love to travel and see the world and can't wait to meet someone that can share that with me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date will probably be awkward no matter what but, hopefully we can get that all out in the open and be ourselves. I don't require anything fancy or outrageous, I would just love to get to know the person and be able to spend some time talking. A dinner in a great location that is relaxing and light so the two people can have every opportunity to open up and share themselves.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Meryl4412 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 33.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps