mel2275: looking for my country girl
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Spokane, Washington
42 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
mel2275 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Coffee Snob


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Birds Second Language English

About melissa
Let's see about me hhhhhhmmmmm . well how do you describe yourself in a box like this .. My interests are reading , finding great hole in the wall food places , yard sale/ thrift store shopping , coffee shops , my birds I have different kinds of parrots , so no dogs or cats , for the safety of my babies . I'm not into clubs or bars , been there done that scene. I am very girly but I love the mountains and going fishing which I haven't done since I was younger . I have fibromyalgia and have had multiple back surgeries so I am limited on how much I can do . it's been since 2008 when it all started and I'm still trying to come to grasp with it and having to limit what I can do . oh and I have a thyroid disorder so I'm not a skinny girl so if you're looking for that size 2 female lol you're not gonna find it here ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe a coffee date, dinner comedy club to break the ice... Who knows I'm open for anything.... The casino could be a fun first date : )