sev712: Getting in to it!!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Morehead, Iowa
53 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Anglican
Black, Aquarius
sev712 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Blue Collar
Hunt & please

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Hebrew

About Me
I work long hours and then I fish for clam. .Love riding when I have the time and can stay awake!
I like most sports.Try to watch Sat. college football and march madness. but two girls in Jell-O
is the best
My kids are all grown with some near and some far. and out of the house thank GOD.
I treat people with respect and expect the same in bed.
A little old fashion as far as treating a lady like a lady but modern enough to break some rules.
You girls helped with that = :). hit hard in the right spot.
I'm a straight forward guy and I don't pull to many punches. its all about the truth and respect with a kiss in the right spot.
My friends would tell you he's honest,funny,dependable, a great guy with a wild side. watch the front and back door
Good luck girls. Hold on

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Give a fake name but try to remember the number if needed. try not to bring them to my place

Mail Settings
To send a message to sev712 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married