Lisa-S: Looking for a Jewish man who is caring & honest
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Coral gables, Florida
62 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Scorpio
Lisa-S is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker
mental health nurse practitioner

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a pretty, warm, loving, honest, and a compassionate person. I am looking for someone who has the same qualities; caring, loving, thoughtful, & wants to live a physically healthy lifestyle.
I love listening to great music jazz, oldies. I enjoy a nice glass of wine, a coffee or meal with great conversation.
I am energetic, love to take walks, good movies, and great conversations.
I am outgoing and am a people person.
My hobbies include developing my self both personally and professionally, walking, yoga, meditation, & reading.
I am a very spiritual person and I enjoy going to a Saturday Morning Service at my temple. I find the music and upbeat style, very spiritually uplifting.
My goal is to meet a Jewish man who would be a good and trusting friend, and companion. Someone who takes initiative in his personal and business affairs.
Energetic, a good communicator, good sense of humor, and have similar interests.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Out for a glass of wine. A casual dinner where the conversation is easy and comfortable, even a meeting at Starbucks for a cup of coffee is a good first meeting!
Most important time to get to know each other and see if there is any interest or chemistry.