Intro202: Looking, but don't see much
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Miami, Florida
37 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Sagittarius
Intro202 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
AC Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hello, my name is David. First of all, family and friends are big to me. I enjoy riding jet skies, traveling, eating out and going to the movies. I’m not big into clubs but for special events and good guest DJ's, I’m game. I like most types of music, especially live performances. I am naturally romantic and a bit traditional. I’ve traveled to Mexico, Jamaica, DR, PR and my favorite Cuba. I am fluent in English and Spanish.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would start off by me picking up that special lady and greeting her with flowers. Then we would go to a nice, quiet place and enjoy a nice candle light dinner. After dinner, take a drive to the beach where we would walk and talk. Give us time to get to know one an other and enjoy each others company.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Intro202 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 37.

Get the POF Mobile Apps