QueenVchic: :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa rosa, California
29 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Black, Libra
QueenVchic is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single parent to a beautiful 7 year old boy who is the light of my life. I work full time and am planning on going back to school for my masters degree in the very near future, i know what I want out of life and putting in long hours now will all pay off in the long run. I'm looking for someone who has his own goals, aspirations and life. If you dont have a job, car and a place to stay then you are not on the right page. I have learned that you have to be very specific on this site or else you get all sorts of craziness in your inbox, I love to have fun and am open minded but I AM NOT looking for a random hook up so please don't inbox me nasty things. I AM very ambitious and need someone on the same page as me, I AM very strong willed, honest and straight up, I need a MAN who is like minded. If you are shy and never say whats on your mind i am not the one you want. I give my all in everything that I do, I'm adventurous, love to learn new things, very open minded and am extremely family orientated.

I feel like I'm too old to play games or lie about anything so I always tell it like it is. If you wanna know more hit me up :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something out of the box. Amusement park, wine tasting, shooting range skies the limit

Mail Settings
To send a message to QueenVchic you MUST meet the following criteria: