WaitingforLoveY: Love and Laughter
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gardnerville, Nevada
63 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
WaitingforLoveY is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

Aug 23 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Love and laughter has gotten me through some of my most wonderful memories in life, and some of the most painful times of my life. I am searching for a Man that truly wants a mate to share life with....someone that feels a connection with me as I feel with him, where we value our connection and never take the other for granted. We laugh and love together and experience that in which we have never experienced before....we are each at a place in our life where we value our time together, our families, friends, and we make memories together or separate that brings spice to our life and our journey of love. The Man I seek will enjoy the outdoors, exploring and venturing, he will be open to my interests as I am to his... We balance and widen our outlook on life, love, family and friends by knowing and loving each other. I am a private duty Nurse and set my own days to work or take off...which means i could get away or stay close...some of my favorite things are the twinkle in a loved ones eyes when we look at one another, hearing my grown daughter call me "mama," skin touching skin, small social settings, dancing close under the stars or in the living room or kitchen, bodies reaching for our mate long after sleep arrives, water on naked skin, walking in the early morning, or sunset, the smell of redwoods or a fresh fallen snow in the morning, the smell of coffee,freshly picked vegetables from the garden, Thanksgiving and Christmas with family.....there are too many to list.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something outside.....outside any day over noisy or crowded inside walls ....

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to WaitingforLoveY you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:58 and 67.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.