Age: 36
Long Term
12soccer24: Waiting to be hooked
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mooresville, North Carolina
38 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
12soccer24 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi! My name is Candace, I'm a very proud single mother of 2 boys. I know half the profiles on this site all say I have kids they are my world etc... So I will skip the clichés, HOWEVER I know deep down I have 2 amazing boys, a future model, athlete, and good man, the other a rock star, genius and football player for the giants. That alone gives me a true sense of peace and happiness. I don't need anything more, so I believe it makes me a rare woman in that I come with low drama.
I'm not usually a person to talk about myself, I can be shy and nervous and if we were to go out you would probably notice my hands shaking at first. But..... for the purpose of you getting to know what an amazing catch I am, I will give it my best. That’s all you can do is give it your best right? To describe myself I would say I'm many things. I'm shy; I'm honest, smart, caring and very giving. With your guy friends I'll watch sports, will bring you all a beer from the fridge, I'll do my best to root for your team, watch the fights and cheer without embarrassing you. With your parents, I'm sweet and respectful, the type of girl they are happy you brought home to dinner. When we're alone I'll laugh at your jokes, help you cut the grass, watch our favorite shows and I might try to snuggle with you on the couch if you'll let me. Hopefully you'll let me. I love intamacy on all levels, I want to be touched in public, held on the couch and taken care in other ways. I'm also a good mother, a hard working employee, and a heck of a soccer player (so I hear). I won't pretend to be perfect I do have my faults, I'm not a fan of doing laundry, I would rather go out for sushi or pizza than make a roast, I never seem to wear enough sunscreen and always get burned but maybe the right guy could help me with that...... ok ok enough of that.
I'm not looking for a certain person or a prince charming, so try me. As I mentioned my life is good, I'm good, but I enjoy another grown up to share life with at times. Attraction always helps, but that can happen at many levels. I'm not looking for anyone to take care of me, but a job and a car is a must. I love a man who can take charge, not mean or**** but can be the man in the relationship. I love a man who can give me the attention I deserve, not just when he has time for me. I understand everyone has a a busy schedule and I'm not demanding but every girl likes to feel special. I want intimacy frequently and on all levels. I want to do things in life, I want to try things, see things, talk about things, so show me what you have to teach me about. I like funny; I don’t care so much for****. I like serious but not boring, kind but not a wimp, active but not obsessive......... just surprise me.
I'm looking to meet new people, have a few conversations, flirt some and get to know a few good guys. Ultimately I'm looking for something serious, eventually with the right guy. So if you’re interested say hi, and I'm very impressed but when I can tell a guy took the time to get to know me and read my profile. So I look forward to hearing from you and from there maybe it will and maybe it won’t. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me. But lets make it something fun.