SOFAB: looking for love in all the wrong places..
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San bernardino, California
43 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Sagittarius
SOFAB is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 43 year old single mother. I have one beautiful daughter. I consider myself an attractive curvacious hispanic female. I like hanging out with friends going out for some drinks, going to the movies or just staying in and watch a movie at home. I love to laugh so you must have a good sense of humor. I like all types of music even a little bit of country. Having a nice smile and most of your teeth is a plus for you, its what I do...
I would like to meet a nice guy who is sincere and trustworthy, a true gentleman. Someone who is not only interested in just SEX... There is more to a relationship than Sex that is just the bonus you get when you are with someone special.

Liars and cheats please do not respond to my profile I am not interested in getting to know you.

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Profile if
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\- ///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
----///--\\\---Or who may be suffering from it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meet up for coffee or a drink to talk and get to know eachother.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SOFAB you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps