BassFingers68: it's been a long time
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Cypress, California
49 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
BassFingers68 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

me at yost theater opening for HED (PE)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
first of all , i love my kids more than life itself. I have a 26 yr, old daughter in the military ,a beautiful 14 yr. old daughter and 10 yr. old son and they mean the world to me. Me myself i love listening and playing music it's more than a hobby its my second career as of now.i also enjoy camping , fishing, baseball(Angels baby)football(Go browns)I just started a new career just trying to do the best i can, i work a lot, a whole lot.For those interested i've been separated for 6 yrs. so that should not be a concern.looking for someone who can appreciate the same music that I do(metal , old school punk rock,Blues, old ass country, rockabilly( oh yea and the new barney c.d lol )and wants to have fun in life without drama, I've had enough in my life, i'm over it!!! I'm very new at this so that's me in nutshell if there is anything else you would like to know just ask. see ya

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something neutral out in the open just so we can get to know each other, maybe a drink or lunch something super chilly