saralola84: Are there any serious lookers out there?!?!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Champlin, Minnesota
33 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), New age
Caucasian, Capricorn
saralola84 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I do hair for a living, and I also work for a company for two big hair product lines, where I go into salons and teach the stylists about the products, and show them specific color applications, and styling techniques. I love what I do. I do what every beauty school student dreams of doing. I am finally living out my dreams! I one day plan on working for this company full time.

I love to travel, I do it whenever I can. When it comes to music, it is easier saying what I don't like. I love a lot. I really like Brandi Carlisle, Sara Bareilles, Keane, anything Cities 97 basically, I love Justin Timberlake as well. I am a closeted country music "liker", but will deny it if you tell anyone! The only kind of rap I like is Missy "Midemeanor" Elliot, and Mackelmore and Ryan Lewis. Getting sick of the "Thrif Shop" song though. :)

I am attracted to more feminine looking women, so sorry, no studs, and someone my age or older. I am a sucker for blue eyes. I am not looking for a bootycall, so don't ask if I'm horny. I do not want a smoker, so on your profile, where it asks if you're a smoker, and you checked no, however, you have the occasional cigarette when you're out drinking.....? **NEWS FLASH** You're a smoker. I am looking for someone who connects with me not only on a physical or emotional level, but also a spiritual level, and not the churchy kind of spiritual. I have dated women before, so I know I am looking for a woman. I date one person at a time. I don't cheat, never have and never will.

I like to work out, love to sing. I usually go "karaoke" camping a few times in the summer. It is complete nerdy, innocent fun! I love it, and It's some good dirty fun!

I am looking for someone who is simply willing to meet me halfway, someone to balance me out. Someone I will let love me. I forget how nice it is to let someone do that. A relationship is a partnership, 50/50. I DO NOT WANT KIDS, so I want someone who really understands that. I want to travel, and enjoyife, and just simply be the "favorite" auntie. I want someone who will send me flowers or surprise me just because. I am a hopeless romantic! ;)

If you are interested in more, please, feel free to message me!

***Please, no couples, I am not looking to be an experiment.***

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to sit by a bonfire, after dinner on the grill; perhaps chicken on the grill to top onto a salad. Something very chill and laid back. Just time to get to know one another in a relaxed atmosphere. Of course there would be wine!