RR31: There's a neon light at the end of the tunnel
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
27 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Pisces
RR31 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey there! I'm an open minded hardworking type of guy who knows how to have fun and likes to have a good time. I have great career on the railroad and I enjoy what I do there. When I'm not working you can find me on the river on my boat, at the beach for the weekend or maybe checking out a new bar in the area. My second home is Delaware and I hope to one day live there. Random road trips are something else I'm a fan of. Family and friends are very important and I don't know where I would be without them. My hobbies generally center around the outdoors but as long as it's fun I'm game. Country music is where it's at and that's generally all you'll hear riding in my truck. I am on here to see what's out there and to meet someone to spend time with. I'm not one to play games and I know what I want. Don't be shy feel free to hit me up!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As far as a first date, anything but the movies is fine with me and as always I'll be open minded. I just find it difficult to get to know someone in a dark and noisy theater. Dinner, drinks, or a casual meet for coffee works. Basically it will be whatever we both agree on.

Mail Settings
To send a message to RR31 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 39.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps