rmcg0307: gone fishing!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stockbridge, Georgia
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Pisces
rmcg0307 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Service Manager

Most recent

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Russell
Im Russ, I would describe myself as a nice and genuine person that enjoys the simple things in life. Alot of people categorize me as a caretaker, I'm always trying to help other people and i often put others before myself.
I love the outdoors, going to the lake, fishing, camping, riding 4 wheelers, etc. I also love to stay indoors and watch a good movie and spend time with that special someone.
I love music of all kinds but if i had to choose a favorite then I would have to say country and rock. I like all types of movies, mainly action, horror, thrillers, and comedy.
I am very family oriented and come from a big family, I have 5 brothers and 2 sisters. I am the second oldest.
I love fixing things and working with my hands. I work as a Service Manager for an apartment community. I also love to work on cars, its one of my passions.
I also like going to the gun range for target practice with my guns, its a great stress reliever!
I am looking for a relationship with someone that shares some of the same interests as me, someone that will be themself around me and accept me for who I am. if you're interested then send me a message. I look forward to talking with you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's do something fun and different! Something other than the normal dinner and a movie.

Get the POF Mobile Apps