calibaby07: whatever happens ,happens !!! ;)
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Nor*cal, California
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
calibaby07 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
ask me

country in the park 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am from a small town in northern California.I love 4 wheeling , dirt-biking ,quading, camping , fishing, pretty much anything outdoors, But just because I LOVE the outdoors doesn't mean I don't know how to be a girl!!! lol I tend to be shy at first but once i start talking to someone and get to know them.I'm very outgoing, laid back, BUBBLY! I am who I am not going to change for anyone. I know what I want and I'm not just gonna settle.

I'm really up for anything that will be fun . I'm not really the clubbing type though. But doesn't mean I wouldn't go every once in awhile! I do have a 3 year old daughter who is my world, she comes first. I also do work full-time and I'm also a full-time mommy !!! But that doesn't mean I don't have time to get to know someone.... and see where things may go!

please DO NOT message me if your just looking to hook up because its not gonna happen! please don't waste my time or yours ....

Well anyways if you would like to know anymore message me. ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something fun and hopefully outdoors ;) surpises are always good! :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to calibaby07 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs