Boxers1964: looking for a good hearted man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Morrow, Ohio
53 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Cancer
Boxers1964 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Patient Access Specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy going to the movies and out to eat. I love to go dancing, fishing, camping, bowling, and to demolition derbies. I love animals I have 2 dogs both are boxers. I've been told that i have a big heart and that i am to nice. I get along with people. I have worked in retail business for 29yrs. I have recently finished an on line course for a Medical Billing and coding Specialist. I love to listen to country music new or old, like some of the old rock-n-roll music like bluegrass and gospel music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out for a nice dinner or go and have coffee so we can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Boxers1964 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married