angel1120: Does any men out there like a BBW
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Morristown, Tennessee
38 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
angel1120 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Film/TV Junkie

Me after 100lbs down!!!!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Angel
On Facebook too Angel Torres Owens I Love movies I will watch almost anything. Music I love it's my therapy for bad days. Love driving down roads I don't know crank up some classic rock, country, almost anything fun/good beat,and see where they lead. I have been through alot of trama and so tired of heart ache. I am hoping to find a good man to love me and my kids like we deserve. I am BBW right now but i just had Gastric sleeve surgery March 14. I Would love to find a guy who loves to work out and eats healthy so he can give me real support. I love hard and when I have a man I make sure he is cared for right. But first and formost my kids are first. Anything else ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Park and pic nic a walk at the zoo something where we can talk and get to know each other maybe a drink.

Get the POF Mobile Apps