Liktumeetu: A positive woman with sense of humor
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Visalia, California
53 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
Liktumeetu is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Law Enforcement

Aug 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a active father of three kids. My kids are older now and more independent I'm finding more time for me again. I enjoy cycling my bike is my gym on wheels. I enjoy the outdoors i'm not much for TV rarely watch it unless a movie or football game. I love art the Getty Museum is one of my favorites. I enjoying traveling to new and fun places. Santa Monica/Venice Beach, Maui (snorkling ) are some of my favorite places to visit. I enjoy wine tasting in Sonoma/Paso areas. Dancing to live music is always a good time. I have great kids, family, friends we BBQ, go camping, fishing or just get together to watch the game. I would like to meet a women with a positive outlook, goals, sense of humor, is active and see's life as an adventure to be lived. If your idea of fun is kayaking in the Ocean or riding the rapids through the Grand Canyon with a Coach Purse under your arm send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we can talk