msnicole89: Sorry im not "dtf" after one message.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vacaville, California
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
msnicole89 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im not sure how many of you will read this but ill put some effort in to it!

So first off my name is Rachel Nicole Christina. Why do i have such a long name? My parents thought it was funny...still not sure why.
I was born and raised in Cali, but i have been to a few countries and some other states and plan on seeing more.
I have always been a bit of a tomboy. I enjoy playing sports mainly soccer, basketball and baseball.
I work in auto shop which requires me to sell oil changes, tires and batteries I dont plan on doing it forever but its a fun job and pays the bills.
I did take a few college classes but im still in debate about what i want to study.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im up for anything!!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to msnicole89 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps