Age: 58
Age: 60
ep1324: Friendship is a good place to start!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Devonport, Tasmania
61 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
ep1324 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

MMM..nice Savvy

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
In my garden ,I grow herbs to make mainly south asian and Italian food..eg lemongrass,kafir lime ,basil,oregano,coriander,vietnamese mint. My favourite tucker is beef rendang. I drink mainly Barrossa Shiraz and Marlborough Savvy.Music is a vital part of my life.Favourites...say..Louis Armstrong,Neil Young,Jeff beck. I have been singing in bands all my life and have an extensive music library. My idea of a party, is getting together with fellow musicians and jamming(while having a few bevvys). I usually have a dog but my old girl(bluey) passed away a cuppla years ago . In the next few months (from Aug 2011) I will be getting a new pup...a Belgian barge dog and I can't wait.I have three wonderful and successful children,I used to have my own buisness but am now in slow mode ,working occasionally. I own my own home and am watching my new garden grow . It's difficult making social connections with the opposite sex at this stage of life and in the wonderful but quiet community I live in. So,I think that these dating sites are a great new idea!! I am a physically strong man with a very soft heart. I love to kiss and whilst strongly appreciating an intellectual friendship , I need a partner who needs a man!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Good food,great wine and a walk on the beach.