52MBEE: ...i can tell it's time
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Miami, Florida
58 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
52MBEE is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

christmas 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi, I'm excited about the next 50 years of my life! Wooohooo! I have many interests, so i love to travel and experience new cultures. Through my work I've met alot of people and enjoy the cultural diversity of this world. I enjoy a good debate, with no hard feelings. love to resolve conflicts by honoring both sides where we can meet in the middle. I don't hold grudges...I truly believe that you don't have to be in the same kitchen in order to make a good meal. Meaning, I respect when someone has their own passions and can bring something new to the table so to speak. i am a devoted friend, lover and mother. I love to be spontaneous and find it easy to be flexible yet respect and need consistency and predictability? hmmm :) Money is not always an indication of ones' success, but i think it's important that a partner can provide for him or herself.

I know, this sounds like an essay on a Job app..... but to keep it simple, though I am quite independent, emotionally I need my best friend.... it's nice to need someone don't you think? As I get older and wiser I appreciate the world around me so much more and realize the value of the my true friends and family. I was in a monogamous relationship for 12 years and I have a great 18 year old son. He lives with me part time.

I love what i do for a living as a music teacher in two private schools for children 2 yrs. old thru the 5th grade....
and as you may have noticed from the pictures, I am a musician as well.

I'm an eternal optimist so I do expect wonderful things to happen! I'm looking for a companion, a friend, a lover, someone to grow with. and have fun...I love to be silly and atleast i am quick to laugh at myself :)

Ok, so if i'm so wonderful, why am I single...lol..... good question!... Sometimes it's just not the right time to welcome someone into your life. and now I do feel it's time,...i'm a helpless romantic by choice, with my best friend, with whom i will spend most of my personal time with.

Most of my hobbies are based on being creative, be it in the garden or painting or making something out of nothing...that's alot of fun... i'd rather do that than watch tv.
I'd just like to add...? I love to cook and eat! Though I am fit... just don't get me near chocolate....

This is a big world, i'd like to hold someones hand while i explore it :)
thanks for taking the time to read this.... in the end i'm quite a simple girl..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a good glass of wine and a good meal. an introspective conversation and good laugh!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 52MBEE you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke