yummyangel: A TOUCH OF CLASS
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Suffolk county, ny, New York
54 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
yummyangel is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi-. I am 54 and divorced for the last 5 years. I was married for 28 years. I have 2 children I have m.s. and am in a wheelchair. I am completely p and do not REQUIRE a companion. I would however like a soulmate. I have completed 8 years of school and graduated with a degree in mortuary science I have been unable to complete my residency requirements due to my health,rendering me unable to get licensed to practice. I love music,reading,animals and cooking. I enjoy concerts and comedy clubs to name a few. I love the finer things in life as well as takeout and watching a movie on the couch I love board games and am highly competitive(.Probably too much)-No photo, no reply.
Added note-Please be an alpha male....... and an excellent kisser!
I cannot see the meet me feature so please say hello!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A mature gentleman between the ages of 40-50 Intelligence is a must! (unless u have really tight arms!-lol) I am in search of a friendship, leading to a LTR. I am not in search of someone I can live with, but rather someone I cannot live withoutI Love chinese food, laughing and thunderstorms to name a few Love zoos, aquariums, weekend getaways.......MUST be a good kisser! I cannot express that enough! lol I don't have the meet me option so please say ahello...Good luck to all!