Rosa1503: Looking for an honest good man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Nowhere, Michigan
29 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Leo
Rosa1503 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
on sabatical

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I love to read my goals in life are to complete school
i have a son he is my whole world so my life revolves around him. other than my son a do apreciate my family and i love to hang out with my friends even though i don't drink i like to have fun. I love all kinds of music. IF you have any questions just ask. OK so heres my plan i dont want games and if all your looking for is SEX then you need to find it somewhere else im not cheep my price is commitment if you dont like it you can keep on walking by cause i dont need it. Im here looking for LOVE the real deal ive given up hope eveywhere else so this is a last resort im not desperate but i do need something else in life. My life is complete because i have GOD in it so im looking for someone special to share it with if you think you meet my qualifications then send me a messege im willing to listen but if its total BS ill know im just tired of all the stupid little kid game grow up ur an adult... have a nice day

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would probably be dinner and a long walk to get to know each other

Get the POF Mobile Apps