Alex1829: Can't believe I'm doing this
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Indianapolis, Indiana
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Libra
Alex1829 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

brothers wedding

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am still single a lot of my friends are getting married or in pretty serious relationships. I work quite a bit and am just trying to meet new people and see what goes from there. I am a strong believer in working hard but having fun.

I work out at least five to six days a week and working out is a great stress reliever for me and is an important element in a healthy lifestyle. I also like grilling out hanging with friends , playing a little corn hole or tail gate golf just having a good ol' time. I also some times like to read a book in quiet or watch a good movie with substance. I love to camp out on the weekends in the Summer and fall around the state.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything sounds good classic dinner and a movie ... a walk on the Monon or checking out some place downtown .... maybe the Zoo been wanting to go for a while.

Get the POF Mobile Apps