CharlestonKnight: CHIVALRY IS NOT DEAD!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Charleston, South Carolina
57 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
CharlestonKnight is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Honesty is one of my policies AND so are compassion, kindness, romance and sharing, all of which I practice everyday. A true caregiver, my mission is to find someone who wants to be cared for, loved and will reciprocate in kind. I have a wonderful, loving family and fabulously supportive friends but my life is missing you! Born and bred in Charleston, I'm a lover of all things southern, the BBQ, Footlight and Dockstreet theater, canoeing on the Edisto River, oyster roasts, offroad trailriding on the West Ashley trail and the lovely homegrown women - they are the absolute best thing about the south! Classic rock and a steaming hot cup of coffee get my day off to a great start. I enjoy my work as an entrepreneur as it is challenging and fulfilling so I look forward to each day as it always brings something new. Happiness is my motto, I am easygoing, devil-may-care and I don't sweat the small stuff. Chocolate, Crown and a cigar are an ideal ending to my day. You and I cuddling would make the perfect ending to my day and beginning of my evening afer a wonderful dinner and stimulating conversation.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You name the time and the place - let's not waste anymore precious time!