kstastny1979: If you have to ask...You can't afford it!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Rosenberg, Texas
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
kstastny1979 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Class Clown
General Manager - Restaurants

Don Juan de Cabo!

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About KC
I'm a goal oriented person. I'm dedicated to my family and my job. I work very hard and really enjoy what I do. I am the type of person who likes to travel and experience new places and people. No matter where I am at I meet people and I do not know a stranger. I am an amateur comedian and I will poke fun at you...so if you are super sensitive you might want to proceed with caution. I do have a 12 year old son who is my top priority of course. He stays with his mother for the normal 70/30 custody arrangement. There is no drama between his mother and I as we have both moved on with our lives many years ago and we get along and work together to raise him. Hit me up if you'd like to know more!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ideal first date....maybe a sunset cruise on the Mediterranean Sea. But until my underwear modeling career takes off...dinner and drinks will have to do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kstastny1979 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 36

Get the POF Mobile Apps