newstartrjg: Fun and Adventure starts here!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Moses lake, Washington
51 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
newstartrjg is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Technical Manager

I love my motorcycle!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I am looking for a friend, not looking for a FWB, but someone who wants much more. I am very faithful and honest and am looking for someone with the same values. This is very important to me. Once I find the right woman, the one who shares my passions and dreams, I will give her all I have to

I have a wide variety of interests. My motorcycle is a blast! I love to listen to a wide variety of music, I love to cook, watch movies, exercise, fix and build things, I enjoy travel and discovering new places. Spontaneous road trips are a blast. I have a sailboat that is perfect for going out for the afternoon or spending a week somewhere in the Puget Sound. Someday I would love to rent a sailboat in the Caribbean and spend a couple of weeks in paradise.

So much more to say, but hey, we need something to talk about on our date!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee and Conversation to see if there is a spark

Get the POF Mobile Apps