derek03241989: Craving deep and meaningful conversation...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Madison, Wisconsin
Details
28 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
derek03241989 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Server/bartender







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a down to earth guy who loves to stay active in my free time. I am in my second year of college. I major in psychology and work as a bartender and Server when I'm not in school....I really enjoy making people laugh, And believe humor is essential in a good relationship. I dabble in Jiu-Jitsu and basically any kind of mixed martial arts.;) other hobbies include cooking, chillin with friends, going to shows or festies, and I also like to paint (acrylic/watercolor) and draw... With me, there is alot more then what meets the eye! I'm very open-minded and am always looking to learn new things. I'm trying this because I'm hoping to find someone faithful and trustworthy. Done with unfaithful relationships. and ISO a partner in crime to travel with! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hard to say exactly......shouldnt really matter where you are or what you're doing, its who you're with that makes it special. I have had amazing experiences in the worst places all because of who I was with...


Mail Settings
To send a message to derek03241989 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps