yen727: Hey there!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Houston, Texas
45 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
yen727 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Jeneffer
A little about me... I am a fun-loving, adventurous, down to earth girl. I have an amazing family and always have a blast when we all hang out. I have to say a quality I admire in someone is the closeness they have with their family. I am goofy and always joking around and I love to laugh and make others laugh as well.

I like doing all kinds of things...Drinking some cold adult beverages on a patio listening to live music, baseball games, a yummy dinner with great wine at a fun restaurant, spontaneous road trips. I also love to stay in, make a mess of the kitchen cooking dinner and cuddle up to a good movie!! I'm looking for someone who is generous, loving, honest and kind. I LOVE a great smile and a cute laugh. I am extremely loyal, very trusting and it would be amazing if she had those qualities also. I prefer more feminine girls, but I'm not that into someone completely overly made-up. Just a nice classy girl!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something other than dinner and a movie, so unoriginal...

Mail Settings
To send a message to yen727 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married