Jewell: Yeah, I wrote a lot... At least I know what I want
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Oakley, California
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Jewell wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Photography and Photo Editing

Dec 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Jewell

I found "the one" here on POF over 7yrs ago and we are still together!
Keeping this profile up to show others this site does work, and to check profiles for my mom who is still looking!


I'm 5'6, 115lbs, waist long auburn hair and brown eyes. I love music and 'try' to play piano, guitar and drums, but all were self taught, so I'm not very good. I like to sing, dance and hang out with friends. I'm not a big drinker, have never done a drug, and I don't care for others that make it a big part of their lives. I'm outgoing, friendly and lovable. I would love to study Neonatology, and work in the Neonatal ward of a hospital one day, but I would settle for working as a midwife. I love photography and photo editing, and you can almost always find me with my nose in a book! I use to do some modeling and acting, before my daughter was born, and have been a small part of two commercials and eight films. I've lived in CA most my life, bought a home in MO, but moved back to CA after 3yrs.

I am quiet, but talk a lot when I'm nervous or tired. I'm a realist, though I always hope for the best. I am patient and compassionate. I try to help whenever I can, wherever I'm needed. I am silly, and love spontaneity. I am both humble and humbling at times. I am random and dorky. I love to read and write and I am writing a novel about my life. I have eight tattoos, wear glasses every day, have huge ears, monkey toes, and tons of freckles. I am a bit OCD when it comes to how I eat certain foods, and I have recently changed my eating habits in hopes of a healthier lifestyle. My tummy is scarred with stretch marks from pregnancy, and I could stand to lose a few lbs. If you can look past all of that, let me know!

I was with my exhusband for 7yrs, never had kids with him, and we mutually decided to divorce in 2007. I do have a little girl who turns 9 in Sept. My daughters 'birth father' was abusive and has never been (nor will he ever be) in her life, thank God! My daughter is my world, and I LOVE being a mommy. Just to make it clear, she comes before anyone or anything in my life. If you are going to be with me, you must be open to loving her one day as well. I am looking for someone who has the patience to get to know me, and my daughter one day. I have self respect and I'm not going to jump in bed with you, so if you are looking for sex, look somewhere else! I am easy going, and easy to please. All I really want is someone to confide in, a true friend, a lover, someone to take care of, and someone who will take care of me in return. Someone who will trust and respect me, just as I would them. I want someone who will fight for what they love, and do everything in their power to protect me from getting hurt. I want an equal partner, and a best friend.

What I look for in a guy...
I like guys with a great sense of humor! Someone who can make me laugh, even during the worst times, someone witty and intelligent, but not conceited or arrogant. I need someone in my life that loves children, will be a positive male role model in my daughters life, and If we got together, would want a few more some day. Must like all sorts of music and movies and be open to what I like as well. Looks aren't a big part of what I look for in a partner, but they do come in handy if there is ever going to be a physical attraction. You must have some sexual chemistry for it to work, right?

I like guys who are tall, thinner types, but not sickly thin, and no one so 'built' they could toss my over they're shoulder with one hand. I am not into big guys. I also don't like the mean or 'tough' look. I like boys that I can take home to my mom and be proud to show them off to my family and friends. I like the innocent boyish look, especially if he has a naughty side hidden under it all. I like longer hair, not past the chin though. I don't care for buzzed hair or shaved heads. I like clean cut guys, or a little scruff, but hate beards. I also love when a guy has beautiful eyes and a great smile. Of course, a person doesn't have to have ALL of these traits, I'm just listing off my favorites!

Looks arent everything. I've dated a guy that looked like Brad Pitt, and a guy that looked like Delmar from O Brother, Where Art Thou. Above all else, I just want someone who makes me feel good to be with, who has an amazing personality. Someone happy, fun, outgoing, with intelligence, who writes and speaks proper English. One who has an amazing sense of who they are and what they want. Someone who doesn’t care what others think, because they know they’re awesome. Confidence is sexy, but being arrogant is a BIG turn off. I have a crazy mix of what I want in a guy. It’s a hard position to fill. Is there anyone out there willing to try?

- Must have good Morals and Values
- Positive attitude, even in hard times
- Amazing hygiene, seriously REMARKABLE please
- Loves kids, even bratty ones
- Listens to all music, and able to withstand my Hanson obsession
- Takes care of your bod, but not obsessed with the gym
- Open to trying new things, fun and spontaneous
- Talks about problems instead of letting them fester
- Can speak, read, and write proper English
- If you actually read my profile put 123 in the subject line
- Must be easy going and silly at times, can take a joke
- Must NOT do drugs, or smoke, and very limited drinking
- Loves hanging out with friends, but not obsessed with parties
- Likes to dance, but not go clubbing all the time
- Doesn’t have to have the same beliefs as me, but must respect mine
- Has a good, steady job, or is in school for one
- Must want to buy a home AND have more children (some day)
- Has to have a car, doesn’t have to be awesome, but it has to run
- Must like animals, my daughter has two cats
- Likes to keep family and friends close
- Honest, Trustworthy, Loyal, Funny, Patient, Dependable, Courteous, Responsible, Enthusiastic, Compassionate, Dedicated, Courageous, Humble, Driven, Stable, Creative... The most important is that we are Compatible!

Please, do NOT message me if...
You look like you've been hit in the face with a frying pan, are missing teeth, or you're old enough to be my grandfather. You still live with mommy and have no plans on moving out. You're too lazy to work, or at least look for work. You don't have any decent photos, or don't have a shirt on in any of your photos. I get it, your hot, get over yourself! If your looking for sex. You wont get it. Dont waste my time or yours. If you have more than one baby momma, I don't need the drama. If you cant manage to write a single paragraph describing yourself, don't bother!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don’t know what the perfect first date would be for everyone. Going to a theme park would be the ultimate date for ME. Not only do you get to figure out the person's personality, and spend some quality time together, but you also get to see if they are chicken or not to ride the most extreme rides with you and have a blast! I would also love sky diving, bungee jumping, anything fun and exciting!! I would also enjoy mini golf, roller skating, paint ball, or a nice dinner and a long walk. All dates can be great... and all of them have potential for disaster. I would just like to go out, have fun, and get to know the person. If everything clicks well, then there might be a second date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jewell you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 42.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps