Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Sacramento, California
48 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Black, Libra
CHINALUV is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Free Thinker

In my favorite COLOR!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About China
I'm somewhat of a comedian, but serious about the following....if your profile includes pictures of you in a prison cell.... That's a 115 violation and you just STUPID, if you are over 30 and live with your mother... Both of you should be ashamed, if you have a wife, girlfriend, woman on the side or friend with benefits.... Why are you on POF!, if you are looking for a one night stand.... How about you check out free**** dot com! Finally, if you are unemployed and hoping to find a woman to pay your bills.... Try PIMPING instead of POF. Now if I may proceed.....

My name is China, and I'm new to this online dating thing. However, with my chaotic work schedule....I figured what the heck!! Anyway, my hobbies include cooking and eating, hiking, long walks, coffee and conversation and I'm known to bust some spades on the weekends! I am a major Gerald Levert music fan! Major LAKER FAN! If you would like to know more...I'm open for conversation :)

Finally, I KNOW MY WORTH!! and its much more than a one time bedroom encounter.......With that said..... I do like to have fun and once you get to know me..... ITS ALL GOOD :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm kinda SPONTANEOUS!!! Let's figure it out together.......

Get the POF Mobile Apps