h99f: Looking to see what is out there
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
49 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Asian, Scorpio
h99f is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
How would i describe myself? Well, I've been told by my friends that i am very responsible, caring and giving to the one's close to me. I personally think I'm non judgmental, laid back, loyal, don't play games (too old for that), and wear my emotions on my sleeve.
I really value my time with my children when they are with me and they will always be most important.
I love having my friends over cooking (especially barbequing) and just having great conversations. Bar scenes are okay once in awhile. Not a fan of the club scene.
I'm looking for someone who i can have great conversations with. I am a true believer in open communication in a relationship. I am looking for a person who doesn't judge but rather takes me for who I am. It would be nice to experience things in life with someone special, but also respect a woman who is independent and enjoys time with their girls, alone time, etc.
I enjoy the usual weekend getaways, movies, going to neighborhood restraurants, street festivals and making a nice meal for that special someone. Truth be told, I'm kind of a hopeless romantic.
Well that's me in a nutshell. I'm sure there is more but it's up to you to find out.

Get the POF Mobile Apps