danmax10: Looking for my special companion
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New york, New York
31 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
danmax10 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi girls welcome to my page.

I am fun and friendly, but am somewhat quiet most of the time.

My curiosity drives me wild and I never stop seeking answers to anything I don't understand.

My biggest priority are my goals and aspirations (I have so many of them).

I listen to all kinds of music but mostly rap and hip-hop.

Partying ain't really my thing, but I try to go out occasionally and distress.

Am in college now and can't wait to graduate, so I can get that dream job (gotta make that money) lol.

I have an accent, people can hardly tell where its from.

I love soccer, wish I could play as much as I used to. Sadly too occupied with work, school and obligations.

My favorite movies: 300, trading places, the last samurai, Ipman and The count of Monte Cristo.

Shows: Burn notice, Criminal minds and numbers.

Well, hope you enjoyed visiting my profile, do send a message if you have any questions or are interested in meeting up.

Looking forward to meeting you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walk in the park, the movies or a nice restaurant for some food in the city.

Mail Settings
To send a message to danmax10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke