CAW_1973: Old Fashioned Gentleman
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Charlottesville, Virginia
44 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
CAW_1973 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
bakery manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello...I joined this site cause my schedule does not allow me to get out as much as I wish. I'm just an old fashioned gentleman who is also a hopeless romantic. I am going back to school to become a physical therapist. I love music! I love listening to it as well as playing it.I really love to go see live music! I have played the drums practically my whole life. Unfortunately it has just become a hobby. No band. My musical tastes vary from Foo Fighters to Frank Sinatra, from Willie Nelson to Tupac.I'm very close with my family and think that is important. I'm not here to BS or run game...I'm here just trying to find someone whose heart is as big and loving as mine. Let's talk.....what can it hurt??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well I would like to know what is fun for my date, and do that. I can learn about her and she will feel more relaxed.Basically anything to make my date feel relaxed and to get to know her.

Get the POF Mobile Apps