Jaxcowboys: Looking for a strong relationship
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jacksonville, Florida
44 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Scorpio
Jaxcowboys is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jan
I like to bowl and have started to play texas hold em. I like all music except for heavy metal. I have a sense of humor and I am usually very upbeat and like to laugh. I have my status as divorced, it is final. I want to meet someone who can be a part of my life and we grow together. I am ready to move on with my life in the direction that is good for me and my parnter. I have learned alot about relationships and want to apply that in future. I am not into playing games. Life is too short and we all need to enjoy it. Looking to move on in finding someone special again.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner. Movie and maybe walking on the beach, lots of talking to get to know you. Whatever we feel is fun for both of us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jaxcowboys you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.