how2love318: What's up my babies!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Houston, Texas
40 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Black, Sagittarius
how2love318 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello ladies, I am new to the Houston area and is looking for friends and someone that is down to earth. I have just moved to Houston and prefer a females company over a males. So if I am wrong sorry. What I like in a lady is confidence, independence, loving, out going. I enjoy deep conversations, nights out on the town. I'm not looking for anyone that wants to play games and looking for a pot of gold. So if you are looking for a friend that is a true southern gentleman then get with me!!! Oh one more thing. Please have a pic if you hit me up cause I got one and it's only right, plus I won't reply if you don't!! I have been as real or 100 as I can be.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever comes to mind as long as we both are comfortable and having fun!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to how2love318 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 21
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.